877.232.0138
Online Reservations

Online Reservations

Calendar of Events

Choose category:
You are here:

Friday, January 1, 2021

Pat Baylor

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 1, 2021 January 1, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6-9pm

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Anthony Garcia

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 2, 2021 January 2, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6-9pm

Thursday, January 7, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Tyler McCollum

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 8, 2021 January 8, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6-9pm

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Pat Baylor

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 9, 2021 January 9, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6-9pm

Thursday, January 14, 2021

Friday, January 15, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Anthony Garcia

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 16, 2021 January 16, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Thursday, January 21, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Scotty Alexander

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 22, 2021 January 22, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music.

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Scott Croft's Band

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 23, 2021 January 23, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6-9pm

Thursday, January 28, 2021

Friday, January 29, 2021

Extra Time

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 29, 2021 January 29, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6-9pm

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Ben Kadlecek

6:00 PM - 9:00 PM January 30, 2021 January 30, 2021 Carter Creek Winery Resort & Spa

Sip and Savor Carter Creek wine, craft beer and authentic Texas fare at Old 290 Brewery while enjoying live music. 6:00pm - 9:00pm